Australian Catholic University

The Australian Catholic University is a national public university. It has seven campuses and offers programs in four faculties throughout Australia

Get In Touch Schedule A Visit


Phone: +61 3 9953 3000


Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a publicly-funded university, and welcomes staff and students of all beliefs and backgrounds. ACU is committed to provide equal access to education for all people. ACU has seven campuses around Australia.

ACU empower students to think critically, ethically and to bring about change in their communities and professions. Students undertake professional placements and volunteer work throughout their studies, with many securing excellent jobs before they graduate. Community engagement is also a core part of every student’s experience at ACU, to the point where it’s embedded within our courses. This allows students to give back to their communities and make a difference through opportunities such as volunteer experience programs.