Monash University

Monash University Malaysia, the Malaysian campus of Monash University opened in 1998 and is located within the Bandar Sunway township in Malaysia. It was the first foreign university in Malaysia.

Get In Touch Schedule A Visit


Address: 2 Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 5514 6000


Monash University is established in Melbourne, Australia in 1958. The Monash Passport is the university approach to education. It is an approach that lets students start their careers the moment they enter the University, and depart with the knowledge, skills and desire to make a positive impact on the world. Monash students are smart when they arrive. That’s why they are pushed to do interesting things straight away. Monash also gives the students the skills and options to help them move forward faster.

Monash is the only Australian university active on four continents. Monash benchmarks all the degrees globally, so they meet both local and international accreditation standards. Thanks to the Monash Passport approach, students can widen their options – through an innovative suite of double degrees or a range of social and professional engagements – or deepen their experience and develop more specialised abilities.